Kontaktinformasjon Engros

Administrasjon

Espen Billington

Engrossjef
T: 35 90 40 42
M: 957 25 522
espen.billington@norengros.no

Krister Grini

Markedssjef
T: 35 90 40 48
M: 957 25 422
krister.grini@norengros.no

Else Jacobsen

Innkjøpssjef
T: 35 90 40 55
M: 476 04 209
else.jacobsen@norengros.no

Gry Lassen

Salgssekretær
T: 35 90 40 36
gry.lassen@norengros.no

Helle T. Løvnes

Innkjøper
T: 35 90 40 58
helle.t.lovnes@norengros.no

Svein Skoglund

Stamdatakoordinator/innkjøper
T: 35 90 40 99
svein.skoglund@norengros.no

Hilde Borgen Sørboe

Salgssekretær
T: 35 90 40 56
hilde.borgen.sorboe@norengros.no

Aase Vrålstad Aas

Controller innkjøp
T: 35 90 40 98
aase.vralstad.aas@norengros.no

Kundeservice

Jeanett Dalen

Kundeservice
T: 35 90 40 56
jeanett.dalen@norengros.no

Heidi Haugan

Kundeservice
T: 35 90 40 59
heidi.haugan@norengros.no

Karette Kalbekkdalen

Kundeservice
T: 35 90 40 53
karette.kaldbekkdalen@norengros.no

Irene Pettersen

Leder kundeservice
T: 35 90 40 57
irene.pettersen@norengros.no

Janne H. Nyheim

Kundeservice
T: 35 90 40 95
janne.h.nyheim@norengros.no

Salg

Annestine Akersveen

Salgskonsulent
T: 35 90 40 32
M: 970 18 225
annestine.akersveen@norengros.no

Jørgen Bergsli

Salgsleder kontor
T: 35 90 40 49
M: 913 34 008
jorgen.bergsli@norengros.no

Arjan Derks

Salgskonsulent
T: 35 90 40 44
M: 907 36 702
arjan.derks@norengros.no

Kai Fiksdal

Salgsleder Helse
T: 35 90 40 34
M: 906 10 427
kai.fiksdal@norengros.no

Kim André Forsberg

Salgskonsulent
T: 35 90 40 52
M: 991 14 859
kim.andre.forsberg@norengros.no

Linda Charlotte Grunnreis

Salgskonsulent/sykepleier
T: 35 90 40 94
M: 940 24 573
linda.charlotte.grunnreis@norengros.no

Odd Erling Jensen

Salgskonsulent/sykepleier
T: 35 90 40 39
M: 906 10 428
odd.erling.jensen@norengros.no

Trine Heibø

Salgskonsulent
M: 924 70 008
trine.heibo@norengros.no

Petter Kjøhl

Salgskonsulent
T: 35 90 40 51
M: 920 67 816
petter.kjohl@norengros.no

Marianne Lindgren

Sykepleier/blåreseptansvarlig
M: 989 04 849
marianne.lindgren@norengros.no

Merete Oterholt

Salgsleder storhusholdning
T: 35 90 40 37
M: 918 64 899
merete.oterholt@norengros.no

Arve Wetlesen

Salgsleder emballasje
T: 35 90 40 65
M: 926 53 304
arne.wetlesen@norengros.no

Lars Arve Wilhelmsen

Salgskonsulent
M: 940 00 373
lars.arve.wilhelmsen@norengros.no

Silje Zetterstrøm

Salgskonsulent
M: 915 59 099
silje.zetterstrom@norengros.no

Logistikk/transport

Jan Erik Eriksen

Lagersjef
T: 35 90 40 17
M: 958 39 457
jan.erik.eriksen@norengros.no