Kontaktinformasjon Grafisk

Kundeservice

Tlf: 35 90 40 60    kundeservice@etn.no

Administrasjon

Atle Nordaunet

Grafisk sjef
M: 917 36 392
atle.nordaunet@etn.no

Roger Semb

Kontorleder
T: 35 90 40 66
M: 915 67 338
roger.semb@etn.no

Maria Tovslid

Markedskoordinator
M: 954 90 155
maria.tovslid@etn.no

Kundeservice

Anne Helene Jacobsen

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 35 90 40 04
M: 975 98 426
anne.helene.jacobsen@etn.no

Knut Sundbø

Kunderådgiver
T: 35 90 40 46
M: 994 38 411
knut.sundbo@etn.no

Bibbi Olsen

Kunderådgiver
T: 35 90 40 12
bibbi.olsen@etn.no

Bertil Lahogue

E-handelansvarlig/arbeidsflyt
T: 35 90 40 67
bertil.lahogue@etn.no

Lars Momrak

Etterkalkulatør
T: 35 90 40 13
lars.momrak@etn.no

Salg og prosjektledelse

Erik Strand

Salgssjef grafisk
M: 922 01 707
erik.strand@etn.no

Per Arnesen

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 23 24 44 00
M: 909 25 690
per.arnesen@etn.no

Georg Mathias Johansen

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 35 90 40 07
M: 958 89 015
georg.mathias.johansen@etn.no

Dan Skiebe

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 35 90 40 72
M: 911 15 707
dan.skiebe@etn.no

Helge Johnsen

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 35 90 40 03
M: 905 63 192
helge.johnsen@etn.no

Tom-Inge Thommesen

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 35 90 40 02
M: 974 30 571
tom-inge.thommesen@etn.no

Dag Pedersen

Grafisk rådgiver
M: 932 56 074
dag.pedersen@etn.no

Vidar Bjørk Nyquist

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 33 13 42 84
M: 958 52 984
vidar.nyquist@etn.no

Siri Pedersen

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 23 24 44 00
M: 932 64 147
siri.pedersen@etn.no

Tom Nicolaisen

Grafisk rådgiver
T: 23 24 44 00
M: 918 29 240
tom.nicolaisen@etn.no

Design

Kristian Dyring

Leder designavdeling
T: 35 90 40 90
M: 940 00 868
kristian.dyring@etn.no

Alonso Carvajal

Kreativ leder
M: 940 00 866
alonso.carvajal@etn.no

Alexander Særvold

Designer
M: 940 05 432
alexander.sarvold@etn.no

Pia Hartvigsen

Designer
M: 922 43 353
pia.hartvigsen@etn.no

Mariken Aune-Sørheim

Designer
T: 35 90 40 24
mariken.aune-sorheim@etn.no

Jostein Sandersen

Designer
M: 954 86 373
jostein.sandersen@etn.no

Christian Nyland Kjær

Designer
M: 932 56 058
christian.nyland.kjar@etn.no

Pia Jacobsen

Designer
M: 454 05 281
pia.jacobsen@etn.no

Produksjon

Jan Mæsel

Produksjonssjef print
T: 35 90 40 97
M: 958 40 030
jan.masel@etn.no

Raymond Eikenes

Produksjonsansvarlig Retail/Storformat
M: 971 11 533
raymond.eikenes@etn.no

Prepress

May Iren Lysnes

Prepress
T: 35 90 40 26
may.iren.lysnes@etn.no

Gunn Larsen

Prepress
T: 35 90 40 25
gunn.larsen@etn.no

Frode Rasch

Prepress
T: 35 90 40 08
frode.rasch@etn.no